Bunny Sitters

The following contacts are interested in bunny sitting, either for a fee or in exchange for reciprocated services.  We’ll update this list periodically, so if you’d like to be included, please contact us (bhrs-info@ohare.org).  The list is a service provided by Buckeye in order to list Buckeye members.  If you want to join in … please join the Buckeye House Rabbit Society.  You should be at least 21 years old to request a listing here.  Thank you for following these guidelines.

Note: Rates and experience vary, so we urge you to interview prospective sitters carefully and be personally comfortable with the terms of their agreement.  The Buckeye HRS holds no liability for bunny sitters.  We maintain this list simply as a courtesy to our membership.

 Bunny Sitting offered by Buckeye HRS volunteers:

Stephanie F. Lodge
The Bunny Lodge

Cleveland (Westpark) OH
216-571-1088
sfalodge@gmail.com
Renee Argento
Cuyahoga Falls OH
440-941-2210
rargento50@gmail.com

 Bunny Sitting offered by Buckeye HRS members:

Linda Gardner
Aurora OH
330-467-7200 (W)
330-995-9610 (H)
lgardner@avatarms.com
Cynthia Hatfield
Beachwood OH
phone: 216-766-5716
cell: 216-571-6707
fax: 216-766-5796
chatfield@cpahatfield.com
Kelly Montana
HARE CARE
24-Hour Bunny Boarding In My Home
Cincinnati OH (Park Hills KY)
(859) 415-1754
wabbitwoman@twc.com
Marcia Wilson
Columbus OH
614-790-3476
mrwilson@ashland.com
Linda Sigismondi
Gallipolis OH
740-446-9244
lsigis@zoomnet.net
Heather Evert
Marshallville OH
330-631-7378
heatherevert@ohio.net
Jean Eash
Massillon OH
330-837-1183
eash@att.net
Laura & Jim Gills
Mentor OH
440-639-9905
lgills@ncweb.com
Jennifer Wahl
Judge’s Park Animal Rescue & Pet Sitting
New Wilmington PA
724-272-0378
Azeem0510@yahoo.com
www.petfinder.com/shelters/PA366.html
Jacob and Chrissie Brenenstuhl
Parma OH
216-224-5955
jdbandcdb@sbcglobal.net