Contact Us

Email us at: info@ohare.org

Requests to surrender MUST go through the surrender form found here.
Other email requests to surrender a rabbit will not be answered.

Or write to us at:
Buckeye House Rabbit Society
P.O. Box 61
Vickery, OH 43464

Chapter Manager

Fremont / Toledo
Keith Zimmerman kzimmerman@ohare.org 419-355-8433

Chapter Educators and Fosterers

Akron
Renee Argento rargento@ohare.org please email
Amy Marshall amarshall@ohare.org please email 330-475-9337
Maggie Reading mreading@ohare.org 216-509-9715

Cleveland
Stephanie Ash sash@ohare.org please email
Shawnna Lemerise slemerise@ohare.org please email
Stephanie Lodge slodge@ohare.org 216-571-1088
Kyra Kester kkester@ohare.org

Fremont / Toledo
Sue Zimmerman kzimmerman@ohare.org 419-355-8433

Help Wanted!

The Buckeye HRS always needs volunteers.  If you can help with fundraising, advertising, distributing information, or another aspect of rabbit education or adoption, we’d like to hear from you. 

Too busy at work? Hands full with your kids? Monetary donations are gratefully accepted. Help us help more bunnies! Remember, we’re an all-volunteer, non-profit organization and your contribution is tax deductible.